New year! New books!

New year! New books!

7 thoughts on “New year! New books!

  1. The Book Wheel January 1, 2013 / 5:05 am

    I reviewed One Good Dog. Proceed with caution!

    • Kathryn G January 2, 2013 / 3:53 am

      I read your review so, yes, I will proceed with caution. Thank you!

      • The Book Wheel January 2, 2013 / 4:15 am

        You’re welcome! I hope I didn’t ruin it for you, but I felt that I should at least share!

  2. supashmo January 1, 2013 / 2:48 pm

    I saw “Shades of Gray” and I thought, “What the–oh! Different book…”

    • Kathryn G January 2, 2013 / 3:58 am

      YES. This book is the total opposite of that other disturbing-at-its-best one.

  3. caroline1t January 2, 2013 / 3:20 am

    Oh I can’t wait to hear some reviews! I need a few good books to read. In response to the above comment I did the exact same thing!

    • Kathryn G January 2, 2013 / 4:01 am

      I’ll make sure to post a review once I finish reading them. Have you read that other one? I tried to, I read the first few pages and couldn’t read any further.

Leave a Reply

