Presenting my love life in the words of Markus Zusak

Presenting my love life in the words of Markus Zusak

One of my friends showed me a post on Facebook that says, “Pick up the nearest book near you, turn to page 45. The first sentence explains your love life.”

So I did. The book was Markus Zusak’s I Am the Messenger which I am currently rereading. And when I turned to page 45, I literally almost fell of my seat laughing. And then I decided to read the next three lines and laughed some more.

Feel free to try it too and share your results with me!

Leave a Reply

