A song that uplifts my soul

These past couple of days have been difficult. It feels like I’ve been drifting aimlessly in this dark and empty void. And instead of trying to find a way out, I find myself being more and more okay with getting stuck here.

Then I listen to this song, and it lights up my weary soul for a second. But it’s a second that keeps me going. I can’t tell you how much life this song gives me. I just hope that, if you find yourself in the same place I’m currently in, you’ll find some comfort in this song as well.

Leave a Reply

