Turns out I’m not too bad at shooting guns

IMG_20141129_105002IMG_20141129_211519

I spent my Saturday morning in the shooting range with my dad, brother and sister. It was a much needed time off for me because the last couple of days have been hectic and stressful. I was surprised by 1) how it took me a huge amount of courage to make that first shot and 2) how much firing a gun helps relieve stress.

Proud of myself for doing pretty well for a first timer. I’m glad to have been able put those hours of playing Counter-Strike and Team Fortress to practice.

Leave a Reply

